PICS: 45 Celebrity Parents Share Halloween Pics

Trick-or-treat!

Some of our favorite celebrity parents celebrated Halloween with their cute kids. From pop superstar Britney Spears, to Grey’s Anatomy star Eric Dane, to Grammy Award-winning singer Alicia Keys, the A-list parents went trick-or-treating with their tots.

We’ve already seen festive family photos from Pink and Carey Hart, Beyoncé and Jay-Z, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Neil Patrick Harris.

Now, let’s look through more spook-tacular family photos and creep-tastic costumes from some of our favorite high-profile parents…

Family Festivities! #Ncredible Hulk Halloween!

A photo posted by Nick Cannon (@nickcannon) on

Of course #Coco had to have a costume change! #Elephant #Halloween2015 ?? ❤️ A photo posted by Terri Seymour (@officialterriseymour) on

My little girl Valentina in one of her #halloweencostume.

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

My boys getting into a little Halloween mischief ? A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Happy Halloween!!! ? Love, Jessie, Woody, Buzz Lightyear and Mr. Potato Head (not pictured) #Toystory

A photo posted by Marisa Miller (@marisamiller) on

Onesies pimp walk A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

Peace and love peace and love #zombiehippies

A photo posted by Rebecca Romijn (@rebeccaaromijn) on

2 Batmen ..a Clown and a Rainbow Happy Halloween #funtimes #2015 #theStubers A photo posted by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Baby kitty + Daddy

A photo posted by Kimberly Van Der Beek (@vanderkimberly) on

Happy Halloween from my elf and me ???

A photo posted by Anne V (@annevofficial) on

Pauline and the Twins first Halloween. All love… @zoesaldana A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Me & my little Punky, Zombie Cher, and our baby Ewok. Happy happy Halloween!!!!

A photo posted by @moonfrye on

Final product. Halloween 2015 done and dusted. It was out of this world. Goodnight Earthlings. Sweet dreams. A photo posted by Lindsay Price (@lindsayjprice) on

#FamilyFun!! Love from The Deans ??? Hope you had a fun and safe night??? Big day tomorrow!!! Night night!!?? A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Trollin around ATL ?? Happy Halloween!

A photo posted by Candice King (@craccola) on

@amelladventures and I may have to step up our consume game next year. Happy Halloween!! ??? A photo posted by Cassandra Jean (@cassandrapants) on

Happy Halloween! Love, Tink, elephant munchkin, some strange bunny, and…well…Alec in hiding

A photo posted by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on

Harper killing it. A photo posted by David Spade (@davidspade) on

That’s a wrap on Halloween 2015! Should be in bed by 8pm.

A photo posted by Bill Horn (@thebillhorn) on

This Halloween Duke & I decided to represent all the men and women who keep us safe!! #realsuperheroes A photo posted by Bill Rancic (@billrancic) on

Trick or Treat!!!!

A photo posted by jordanabrewster (@jordanabrewster) on

Skeletwins. Happy halloween? A photo posted by Selma Blair (@therealselmablair) on

Meow Maxi Drew

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Mr Kane and Ms Kaia Biermann #TrickorTreat #SmellMyFeet #MyHairLooksPurpleHereItsGrayIPromise ? A photo posted by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

Happy Halloween!!

A photo posted by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

Happy Halloween ?? A photo posted by Kevin Jonas (@kevinjonas) on

In honor of my upcoming EDM episode…and Halloween. #raveon #ThisisLife #YoGabbaGabba #bigredbumpypenis

A photo posted by Lisa Ling (@lisalingstagram) on

???HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!???

A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on

#halloween ? A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Trick or Treat! #DespicableMe

A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

Happy Halloween from these concession snacks! ?? A photo posted by Casey Wilson (@caseyrosewilson) on

Ford ain’t nothin but a hound dog. #40

A photo posted by Ashley Hebert Rosenbaum (@ashleylynnrosenbaum) on

Have you ever seen Peggy Bundy feed an elephant? Check. #HappyHalloween everyone 🙂 A photo posted by Dave Annable (@dave_annable) on

Animania ???

A photo posted by Bethany Hamilton (@bethanyhamilton) on

#littlehands #corpsebride A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

My little buddies. #NYC Halloween night.

A photo posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Macklemore: “Sloane’s First Halloween”

Tori Spelling & Family: ‘The Peanuts Movie’ Premiere